jhop1 is offline Junior Member

Critique my next cycle plz

Hey bros im planning my next cycle pretty soon this will be my second one.
    im planning on doing
    1-4 Dbol @ 25mg/day
    1-10 SuperTest250 @ 500mg/week

just looking to add a good amount of size and strength, but i might toss in some deca and cycle would look like this

1-4 Dbol @ 25mg/day
    1-10 SuperTest250 @ 500mg/week
    1-10 Deca 300 @ 600mg/week

clomid 3 weeks after

let me know what you guys think.

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    run the test at higher dosages than the deca to keep from getting "deca dick" also, if youre a first time deca user, you dont nneed that much.

try

1-10 425 mg deca (.75 cc twice a week)
    1-10 500 sust
    1-4 30 mg dbol /day

Big Rush is offline The Juice Man
    Do what MC1 said...looks good

OK ill run the deca lower, but the reason im only doing 25mg/day of dbol is its my first time and im only getting the QV 25mg dbol pills and have any of you had any experience with that supertest?

btw do you think the dbol will really kick my strength up at the beginning of the cyle because right now im doing 75mg/ed of fina solo just seeing how a fina only cycle would go and so far my bench is up 40 pounds and i all my exercises have went up in weight and especially reps, im getting veins more in my arms and shoulders and getting pretty hard and thicker, im just wondering if dbol will be comparable to fina, btw im 4 weeks into my 8 week fina cycle the next cycle is just being planned early so it gives me time to change stuff if needed.

Thank you

-Jhop1
    Last edited by jhop1; 02-15-2003 at 03:31 PM.

Anyone what do ya think about this supertest?

Since i got 4 weeks left on my fina cycle what do you think about just bridging right into the dbol and hit right to the test/dbol cycle? or should i give my body a rest then hit the next cycle?

Thanks

-jhop1
    Last edited by jhop1; 02-15-2003 at 05:40 PM.

hrmm anyone common bros/

-jhop1