Thread: Cycle

jd15 is offline Junior Member

Cycle

this is my first cycle soo i am a novice and i was gonna cycle primo for 7 weeks. Tell me what u think.
    week1=100
    week2=200
    week3=300
    week4=400
    week5=300
    week6=200
    Also should split up the shots through out the week or jus inject all at once....tell me what u think of the cycle and remember i this is my first cycle...thanks

Doc M is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    What do I think!! I think you wasted an enormous amount of my time asking for advice and then I see that you have posted the same question again.

You are too young, too uninformed, and too lazy to find the answers on your own. I just looked and you have sent me 9 PM's and I responded to everyone one of them with information that was directly for you. What a waste!!

Your cycle looks like a waste of time. You are looking for this magic bullet that simply does not exist. If you would have done the research I told you to do you would already know this. Yes, this is somewhat of a flame because I take offense whan someone wastes my time when it could have been used more productively. Instead of asking the same questions, do the research yourself..

I hope no other members waste their time on you as I have!

Doc M

i have taken the time to research it and what gains i will expect but some research just isnt there....i have already formulated my diet and cardio.....i jus wanted my cycle critiqued and the info about spliting the injections up jus isnt out there becuase nobody on this board really likes or talks about primo and i dont y they dont like it becuase all the research i have done it looks like a really good roid and its clean and safe.....and steroid novices get good gains from primo.

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    dont pyramid, its a waste of gear. run it the same dosage for 6-8 weeks.

JP1570 is offline Senior Member