Thread: Anapolon 50 mg

Mams is offline New Member

Anapolon 50 mg

Hello All,

I first of all would love to thank you guys for offering such a great service for peolpe like me amateurs, Okay here i go i'm 25 recently turned 25 ive been going to do the gym on off on off since i was 16 but for the last 6 months i have been going 5 times a day taking all the neccesassry Supplements im doing a Diet aswell im 95 Kg's and i came to a conclussion that i will take steroids ! first of all i will tell you guys what i will be taking first of my cycle would be taking Anapolon 1 tablet perday which will take me up to 20days after that i will be going on Danabol DS 'Blue Lovehearts' which contains 500Pills then i will take Anavatar, i want to say that i respect everyones ideas and as i am a amateur i did alot of researching and came to a conclussion that this cycle would give me that extra push 'shortcut' to get me where i want to get to. My question is how dangerous is Anapolon knowing that all STEROIDS are dangerous, Is taking 1 tablet a day for 20days be ok for a person that never used Steroids in his life ?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    First going to the gym 5 times a day is to much!!

You need to stop what your considering and do more research, go to the education threads and read all about first time cycles, then go to the pct section and read more, then go over tot he profile section and read about the compound you will be taking but most of all forget about the cycle your wanting to run, its pointless and madness.

Thanks for your reply why is it Pointless and Madness ? im sorry dont misunderstand me i just want to learn is it because its dangerous for first timers ?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by Mams View Post