BIGSCOTT is offline New Member

Need Some Advice Please

Ok well to start off ive been working out for almost 2 years now at least 4 times a week sometimes multiple times a day so i can get my cardio in....I'm currently 6'1'' and weigh about 285 lbs...I was over 300lbs but i started cutting out bad food and lost some weight....im stuck where i'm at with the weight and haven't noticed much change in my muscles...i have a buddy who just did a cycle of roids don't know exactly which ones he slimmed up and looks really good...I'm not an idiot and think ima take them and wake up and be perfect i know i need a great diet and alot of working out....i'm 100% ready to do it...I just want to know what i should expect from doing a cycle...I am 20 years old i know i'm still young you don't need to bash on that Ive made up my mind...anyone have a good diet plan i can go by? And anything particular i should do to see the full effects...I'm just looking for some advice and i do appreciate everyone's help!

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Please read the below article, you also need to head over to the diet section and sort your diet out. At 20 yrs old your to young to take steroids you could cause yourself harm.

AAS: Things to consider before starting a first cycle

shennen is offline Associate Member
    Any idea on bf?

You're young so you migt not get a lotta help with those kinda questions. You can learn everything you need though from this site. Just invest the time to go through all the important stickies and educate yourself to the max before you start your cycle. Have everything ready involing pct and gyno reversal shit on hand. I think its a bad choice to start so early as all the bad can be worse. Just my opinion, at least educate youself on the topic, its a serious drug. stick around and read some threads so you can get a feel. Infos all here
    Last edited by shennen; 09-15-2010 at 12:06 PM. Reason: grammar sucked