AnabolicKarma is offline Junior Member

Best sizes for syringes??

I know this sounds naive, but i have a few questions on syringes,

I am a novice and probably gonna do 200 mg/ deca durabolin , 250 mg sustanon for 10 weeks, with 25 mg dbol weeks 1-3...

Can i mix the deca and the sust?? Whats the best size to get for syringes..i mean i get my blood drawn and those size needles are fine..but in my arm..when i am not trying to donate blood might be totally different...

And when i go to the pharmacy should most have these in stock? are they gonna question why i want the syringes? I know this sounds stupid...Help me out!
    Anyone with any ideas just let me know??

Innervision is offline Associate Member
    To each thier own but I would reconsider the amounts that are going into your cycle bro. once a week injections of 250 sust i dont think is worth it, and deca maybe but 3-400 is better weekly. anyway the needle size is all relative to where you plan on shooting. usually 22,23 gauge 1.5" is good for glutes and most other places down to a 1". within reason gauge is all personal choice. there are many internet sites out there that are legit that sell bulk needles and syringes cheap ask no questions with discrete packaging, try doing a search on this board i bet you'll find it. also do some more research about AS before you jump in there man, got your clomid? good luck.

Tankass is offline Senior Member
    i dont shoot glutes to I use a 25g 1" for everything... delts, bi, tri, trap, lat, pec, theigh, calf.

Buddha_Red is offline Senior Member
    i use 25g 1" 3cc syringe with removalbe pin for everywhere.

I dont see how you could jab a big needle into your body every day.
    I have to take my time injecting with the smaller guage needles but the last thing thing you want to do is rush through it.