Thread: source

icyalkn1 is offline New Member

source

I need some help. I am new at all this. I have read alot of the posts and learned aton. Thanks! One thing I have gathered from all the posts is that people dont post info on getting steroids . I understand that it is not allowed to post sourse in here. I am not ask for someone to do that. I just need to be pointed in the right direction. I really REALLY REALLY dont want to get scammed.

Thanks

Lift Chief is offline Member

Re: source

Originally posted by icyalkn1
    I need some help. I am new at all this. I have read alot of the posts and learned aton. Thanks! One thing I have gathered from all the posts is that people dont post info on getting steroids . I understand that it is not allowed to post sourse in here. I am not ask for someone to do that. I just need to be pointed in the right direction. I really REALLY REALLY dont want to get scammed.

Thanks
    What the fuck! You gathered that people dont post info on getting steroids but you need to be pointed in the right direction.

Righhtttt

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    hahahahahhaha. this is going in my favorites.

Definitely one of the more creative and moronic attempts at getting a source- have to give him credit for that at least.

Get your flame cap on little buddy.

realer is offline Associate Member
    go north 10 steps. next run east for 50 secs, then dig. works for me!

Get your flame cap on little buddy.

good call.

Tankass is offline Senior Member

Re: source

Originally posted by icyalkn1

Thanks
    Don't respond to any pms or emails you get... Scammers love these kind of posts... Your in a world of shit bro...

Buschlightcan is offline Associate Member