boarders_now is offline New Member

help modifying cycle

I currently have 9ml of sus, my question is this. Should I buy more sus and take 500mg/week or sell what I have to a friend, because I really dont want to inject sus twice aweek, once is enough pain as it is. I also am going to take winny(amount and when needed) at the end to harden and held keep gains. I will also take clomid 300mg day 1/100mg 2-11/50mg 12-21 this will be first cycle Ive been working out for 1 1/2 years hard 3 1/2 all together stats are
    5 10

any suggestions welcomed

Tankass is offline Senior Member
    im sure you would see results on 250mg but ideally you should shoot 500mg a week. 250mg 2x a week. Sorry to say it bro but if you can't take the shots maybe you should reconsider AAS.

didnt say i couldnt just said i didnt want to

Slypknot is offline Member
    I know what ya mean boarders - I was in the same boat. When I started I was looking at 3 shots a week (still am, and to be honest with Sust you should really split it up into M/W/F injections to get all of the Prop)....but once ya get going and you're 5-6 shots in, it's a breeze. Still not something I look forward to, but it's not as 'freaky' as when I started.

Key to remember (and I'd recommend the first place you hit is your quads) is to RELAX...breeth deep, make sure you have the right spot marked out on your leg...RELAX...and stick it in. You'll be surprised at how little it hurts.

Slyp

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    get some deca or eq to mix it with and it wont hurt at all and will be a killer cycle for a newbie.

Madmax is offline Senior Member