BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member

question for my first cycle of Trenbolone.

First off thanks to everyone for all the helpful advise I've read on the board. I'm a beginner/newbie so of course I have a question

I just started my first cycle. And of course I'm a bit nervous!!!!

Does height and weight play into how much you should take? I'm 5 8, 150pds.

every 3 or 4 days I'm taking 150mg of Trenbolone
    and I'm splitting an oral of Primobolon S every day. (they come in 25mg tablets)

Does this seem about right? My buddy has been doing steriods for 20 years and seems to be an expert, but guess I want a second opinion. Is it OK to take 150MG at once? Do they both work well together? He thinks I should cycle it for about 10 weeks.

this is my first week and I seem to be having trouble sleeping the first few nights, is this just because I'm nervous and freaking out?

When does the average person begin to see results?

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    tren you'll see noticable results within 10 days when its dosed correctly. but in this case you have all these peaks and valleys. you need to shoot tren ED or EOD. try about 60 mg ED. thats right dude, ED. how much primo are you taking with it? definately do the tren everyday or every other at the most. He should have recommended that you take test with it also, fina shuts you down hard.

question for my first cycle of Trenbolone.

Thanks for you response....I'm taking 12 1/2 mg (I'm breaking the 25mg in half) of Primobolan S.

When you say it shuts you down hard, Do you mean I need to take something to make sure my boys will swim again? Or it wipes you out? What do you mean by peaks and valley's?

So, 150mg every 4 days is OK? I know Trenbolone leaves your body pretty quickly, so I'm told.....

Does it take awhile for you body to adjust to steroids ? Again, I just don't feel the same but Im not sure if it's because I'm nervous. My budy says after 4 weeks, I will think clearer and feel great....