sfour_tay is offline Member

if your a vet does will you have the same sides on tren as a novice ??

just sitting here at work reading the threads about tren .
    ive been researching tren now for about 2 months and will do so for a while longer.

i see alot of people saying its not for beginners cuz of the sides....

does this mean if you have been cycling for years the sides from tren wont hit you as hard or even be present???

or does it mean that you know your body so well that you know whats going on and how to handle it. or just that they hit you just as hard but your experinced enough to deal with it ??

also are there any ways to cut down the sides other then pinning ed with the ace ester.....??

let me know what you guys think and throw in your .02 as you see fit.
    thanks
    E

ps can a mod fix the title to say "If your a vet will you have the same sides from tren as a nocie "

FuzzyPeaches o.O is offline Senior Member
    The sides will hit you the same no matter if you are a newb or a vet. The reason they say you should not take tren until you are experienced is cuz you will not know how to handle the sides when/if they arise. Besides you probably do not even need tren to achieve your goals if you are a newb so jumping into the harsh stuff is pointless.

AHHH I SEE so what are type of goals do you need to have to need tren .

im not being a dick im just wondering. i hear tren makes you as hard as a rock. can other compounds do the same for a newb and why cant they do it for a vet. ???

stpete is offline Banned
    There's a lot of compounds that aid in the fat burning process and help to get you harder, but more importantly, it really comes down to diet and training. If you're on point w/ those, you'll be in good shape.
    The sides of tren will be the same no matter how many times you've cycled.

Lean1038 is offline Associate Member