Thread: question

Rob Haan is offline New Member

question

I have never used any steriod or any illegal drug but where ever I go, I have people say I do. Any advice as to what I can do, this has been going on for years.

I am sure people that post on here are proud of their illegal drug use but I am tired of being slandered be ignorant people.

this will offend some of you but I beleive proper training will out perform all of the drugs in the world.

Look at the accomplishments of the strongman of the early 1900's like Arthur Saxon and Herman Goerner and of body builders like John Grimek

jammergsxr is offline Member
    O.K.,so don't do drugs!
    I used to be a tattoo artist and one of the best phrases I ever read was
    "The difference between people with tattoo's and the people without is WE dont care if you don't have a tattoo"
    Same thing applies to anabolics!!

ripped4fsu is offline Anabolic Member
    Poor you...

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member
    I really dont understand why ur posting this nonsense?!? This is an AS forum if u dont like us then why are u here? Ohhya ur all natural i forgot. Probably just getting some training tips, ya right! Take a hike!

OG

Madmax is offline Senior Member

Re: question

Originally posted by Rob Haan
    I have never used any steriod or any illegal drug but where ever I go, I have people say I do. Any advice as to what I can do, this has been going on for years.

I am sure people that post on here are proud of their illegal drug use but I am tired of being slandered be ignorant people.

this will offend some of you but I beleive proper training will out perform all of the drugs in the world.

Look at the accomplishments of the strongman of the early 1900's like Arthur Saxon and Herman Goerner and of body builders like John Grimek

where the fuck are all these MORONS comming from today.....what you really need to do is get the fuck up out of our business...go to another board and bother someone else....