kcc102 is offline New Member

Question My 1st cycle: what do u think - check out pic

Hey bro's...I'm a newbie pls go easy!

I'm 24, 6'0, 180, (not sure about %bf, was measured at 20% but think that's high).

That's my pic on the left...check it out.

My goal: Add 15-20 lbs lean muscle, + lose a little bf

I've been working out, dedicated, for 4 yrs now. Very careful with diet... protein every 3hrs, low fat etc etc

I've got human deca & sust, and I've researched how to best use them for my 1st cycle. Keep in mind I'd rather go too easy than too hard for my 1st time.

Here's what I've come up with:

1-10 Deca 200mg/wk
    1-10 Sust 250mg/wk
    14 Clomid 100mg ed
    15 Clomid 50mg ed
    Nolvadex on hand

Questions:

1. Do I need to add 1-4 D.bol 20mg ed to achieve my goals, or can I do without it?

2. Is my clomid dose/duration OK?

3. I've read lots of different opinions about Sust...will I be OK with 1 injection of 250/wk or does it need to be more often? Can I go more often but keep this low dosage?

Lots of questions I know but I appreciate your help. Thanks bros
    Last edited by kcc102; 02-23-2003 at 11:09 PM.

wimp is offline Associate Member
    first off, the deca and sus doses are too low. run deca atleast 400mg and sus 500mg. for sus inject every m/w/f. if you run dbol do 30-40mg for your first 4 weeks.

Ammar is offline Senior Member
    For sure increase the sus dosage...like wimp said, 500 mg would be good. The clomid seems fine but you could do it for 3 weeks which is 21 days.

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    i would increase your dosages to see better gains. run the sust at 500mg/wk and inject it mon/wed/fri to keep your levels more stable. i would bump the deca up to 400mg/wk, but you could also get away with doing 300. doing 200mg/wk may not give you the results you desire.