"J"
    "J" is offline New Member

I am new to this riod stuff, so i've got some questions.

Like I said I am new to this stuff(roids). I an planning on taking a cycle of Winny. Is drinking winny as effective as shooting it? I'm will to shoot but if drinking it is just as beneficial then i would rather do that. I start track here in about a week or so, would it be ok to start my cycle during track or should i wait? If there is anyother info you think i should no please tell me or if anyone is willing to sell me some please contact me. thanks

enhanced is offline Junior Member
    bro try and use the search button, read through the education threads you'll learn a lot more and wont get flammed for asking the "drinking question"... AND DONT ASK FOR SOURCES... if i were u id delete any PM's or e-maisl u get from suposed sources. but anyways welcome to the greatest steroid forum on earth

CutUp is offline Junior Member
    Bro
    Try the search button for "winny" there have been countless threads on drinking vs. Injecting.
    As for cycling it, experienced bro's will help you out but they will want some more info. Go ahead and post your stats: Age, height, weight, BF%, gym history, and goals.

CutUp is offline Junior Member
    Damn, I didn't even catch the source question...Don't believe any sources your offered, and don't ask for that, we don't do that here.

Iron horse is offline Anabolic Member
    winstrol alone isnt enough.

when doing track, saying you were on a real cycle, could MAYBE slow you down from water retention. unless it was eq/winstrol or primo/winstrol.

but, you might want to dedicate time seperate for training and cycle later when your ready. what are your goals and stats anyway

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    well youve come to the best place to learn bro. listen to what the others told you. read the rules, dont ask for sources, and youll be alright.

BOB HAD BITCH TITS is offline Associate Member