Terinox is offline The One & Only

Withdrawing from amps?

Howdy,

I have always used vials, because they just seem so convenient. However, I will be getting some Kirachi Sustanon 250, which will be in amps. Now I have never used amps, or opened them before, and need advice.

How hard/easy is it to open the thing to begin with? I know your supposed to score the neck, and then crack off the top using a paper towel or something. I'm REALLY scared of it shattering into smaller pieces, and what happens if you get some small pieces of glass INTO the amp? What if you end up INJECTING small pieces of glass into your msucle?!?

Also, in a vial, there is pressure, and it's easy to withdraw the juice, cause you can easily hold the vial upside down and shit like that. But you can't do this with an amp, so how can you make sure to withdraw every single drop of juice in there?! Any tips on how to make this whole process easier?!?

Thnx,
    T.

Amps are easy to use bro...

To open it, score the neck with a nail file... (I use a diamond powder knife sharpener... well thats all I got and it works amazingly well), then just "bend off" the tip. I stick it in a bic pen cap to do this.

To draw, just stick in an 18ga needle thru the opening and suck up every last drop. Helps to lean the amp to get every last drop

Works quite well...

Red

Ozzy is offline Senior Member
    The last time I used galenka amps and got glass in there alot , don't worry about that, you aren't going to suck up glass in that little syringe. This time I have niles Sus amps and I invested in an amp opener. They have them at getpinz or you can go here for $4.40 per amp , they save you so much grief !

http://www.hcl-intl.com/mall/more.asp?fmmore=7371

Originally posted by Red Ketchup
    Amps are easy to use bro...