• cycle time?

0 0%
  • anyother help

0 0%

Thread: winstrol

MATTCARA is offline Junior Member

Question winstrol

need help with dosage and cycle info.

hi. im new with winstrol can someone help with how to use properly?

briefly about me... 35 yrs old ital guy
    5'8 160
    been lifting for 3 yrs.

always used supps like andro/ nor and creatine

just got my hands on winstrol liquid- upjohn vet, stuff

and some insulin small syringes,,

i need professional advice here to amounts to take , how often and a good cycle time!!

please.... im ready to start . i want to get ripped and get out of the stopped growth level ive been in for years!!

MATT

KeyMastur is offline VET
    you say you've got insulin syringes, so i'm assuming they're 26/28 guage? probably gonna be way too small to pull the winny out of the bottle. heck, my 23 guage is almost too small, but after a few tries i can get the cc that i need. the winny crystalizes too quickly and will plug up your needle.

is the winny 100 mg or 50 mg per mL (cc)?

i don't know about you getting out of the "stopped growth level you've had for years" with winny. it's more of a cutting / hardening juice. you can always stack it with something to put on some size, but i don't think you'll get the size gains you're lookin for with the winny.

winst..

will winst.,, 50mg be good enuff alone to cut up and maybe get sixpack abs?

the syringes i have worked fine so far...

i really could use advice on amount to take?
    how often
    good cycle length

and what to use after i lean out,,

i have about `18% body fat,, i would love to finally see abs

also if i workout as usual the winstrol cycle wont stop me from growin? will it? will it help growth at all?

The Iron Game Guest
    no winny will not get you a 6 pack, diet will get you a six pack

you can drink the winny rather than injecting it because I believe for that winstrol you need a wider gauge needle than an insulin pin.