Thread: 1st Cycle Help

TopCat is offline New Member

1st Cycle Help

I'm ready to do my first cycle and would appreciate any feedback.

I am currently 6'-0" - 265lbs and one of those electronic body fat scales says my bf is 32%. I'm not sure if that is accuate.

I want to gain a solid 15lbs of lean muscle and drop some bf if possible. I have been lifting off and on for 3 years and have been consistant for the last 6 months.

Here's what I have/plan:

Test Enanthate 400mg 1/W Week 1-10
    EQ 400mg 1/W Week 1-10
    dBol 40mg E/D Week 1-4
    Winny 50mg E/D Week 8-12
    B12 Mixed
    w/Test E & EQ 1000mcg 1/W Week 1-12

Liquid Femara 0.25ml E/D Week 1-10
    Liquid Clomid 300/100/50mg Starting after last Winny Tab

Supplements:
    ALA - 500mg E/D Week 1-16
    Milk Thistle - 100mg E/D Week 1-16
    Multi Vitamin E/D
    Vitamin E E/D
    Vitamin C - 1000mg E/D
    Glutimine Peptides
    Protein Shakes
    Creatin

Your advice will be appreciated.

TopCat

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Your cycle is pretty much on the money except you need to split the Eq up into 2 shots a week. Also I would drop the d-bol down to 30mgs ed.
    U don't really need the liquid nolvedex unless you start seeing symtoms of gyno but if you wanna run it through the cycle that's up to you.

The only thing that concerns me is that your bf% is pretty dam high. I doubt it's 32% cuz those scales usually aren't that accurate but even still your probably in the high 20's which isn't good. If you do build some lean mass you won't really even notice it w/ bodyfat that high. So my suggestion to you would be to try and lose some weight naturally by doing cardio and dieting, maybe throw some eca or clen in the mix. If you decide to do a bulk cycle now your going to gain even more weight and probably not look so good. That's just my opinion.

Madmax is offline Senior Member

Re: 1st Cycle Help

Originally posted by TopCat
    I'm ready to do my first cycle and would appreciate any feedback.