Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    bullseye is offline New Member

new member with depreesing story

hey all, this is a first post for me and it is going to be a lousy one at that. I am a student in college currently. today in the middle of class two gentlmen entered the class room and took my teacher asside.after a short time my teacher came up to me and said "there's tw guys out there who want a word with you. I felt sick to my stomach...........let me go back a month ago and inform you all that i had ordered close to $550 of gear from overseas.(i have ordered through the mail many time before this).........yesterday i checked my on campus mail box(which is where i had my gear sent) and inside was a note notifying me that i had a package to pick up at the front desk. iwas so excited but decided i would pick it up tomorrow.
    .....back to the class room. i eventually ended up in an empty class room with four federal agents. they showed me the package, and told me they where not hear to arrest me if I cooporate. It was really scary because they knew so much about me and they had been watching me for the last couple of days....anyway they asked me if i was going to sell it and wanted o know who else i know that gets gear in the mail(I don't know anyone and that is what i told them). luckly i despose of all my emails between myself and suppliers. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND YOU GUYS NEVER SAVE ANY EMAILS REGARDING INVOLMENT WITH STEROIDS . i am scared to death and very depressed because clearly i can never order gear through the mail again. and I don't know if these guys are watching me all the time or what.

let this be a heads up to all of you. this was my 6th time to order gear. I didn't just get a letter from customs i got herrassed by four feds and my career could have been destroyed(which they repeatedly threatened).
    LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING BETTER TIME WITH ALL OF YOU

BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member
    I'd delete this post if this story is in fact true....and fast.