Joe7sevens is offline New Member
    Blog Entries

Week 7 test cyp, adding var this week, also started adex last night

Hey everyone, I've done lots of reading and now finally am going to compose my first post for both info and question purposes. I'll start w my stats, I'm 5'8, 37 years old and Jan 2 I started my first test cyp cycle, prior I have been training seriously for 3 years and before that did the on/off gym thing since I was 16. In 2007 I weighed 215 pounds and was sporting a 38" waist with about 30%bf, after lots of hard work and diet mods I got back to my high school weight 155# and dropped my bf to 14%. That took about a year to complete. Since then I have gone back to my old wrestling routine and have slowly put some size back on. As of Jan 2 this year I weighed 174#, 30"waist, 15.25" arms and really slow gains and recovery times do to my age. A friend suggested I try T, so I'm at week 7 of 500mg/week (250weds 250sun) and holy crap my gains are good, I'm up to 194# my bf is 12%, and I have gained lots of strength (flat bells went from 80s to 130s, squats from 285 to 455), that being said my diet and supplements have also increased. I have been taking in 3800 cals per day and around 225-275 of both protein and carbs. Pre workout I'm doing 1MR, and post I do glycomayze, creatine, nitric oxide, and protein. I also take bcaa and vitakik daily. So no to my questions ...

1. I'm still on test cyp for another 5 weeks to complete 12 week cycle, but I want to add var to help cut and polish the muscle, I was thinking 40ed based on the stacking research, but should I pyramid it up and down coming on and off?
    2. Last night on the preacher curl I noticed my nipples to be tender for the first time. I have adex .5 on hand so I started it, 1 tab. I was told to take 2 per day until I'm not sore but most of what I read is saying that's too much and to take .5 every 3days? I know I don't want to rid all estrogen but not sure on this dosage.