badman22 is offline Junior Member

test-e and results

im 4.5 weeks into my 10 week enathate cycle ive put on a few kilos but really cant notice much difference in my physique , i have been lifting for 4 years the only reason i strarted using roids was i hit the point i coudnt get anymore out of my body im 5,11 10% bf, can i expect much more gains from the test-e , isnt it ment to help u get more ripped too it appoears to b making my abs dissapear ?

cro
    cro is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    its still early in your cycle from this point on you will see/feel your gains.

toooosmall is offline 1st Place Winner~Transformation Contest!
    no, it is used to build muscle, not lose fat. the change you should be aiming for if using e is lean muscle growth. and that means getting your diet right. 1-1.5g protein per pound of bodyweight (i don't know what the kilo equivalent is--maybe double??) and roughly the same with complex carbs. low fat. most people do cardio for weight loss. especially first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. when you reach a sticking point with cardio you may want to try clen , but research the matter about how and when (and IF) you should use it. but cardio is key to fat loss. not a magic roid. I suggest you right out your diet on the diet subforum and have it critiqued. diet is the most important thing in this, and the thing that is most often overlooked.

badman22 is offline Junior Member
    thanks guys, also im gettin a bit of acne im using nizoral shampoo, doxyclycine and ZMAS( apprently good for the skin ) to help combat it will it help much ???

cro
    cro is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    not true it depends on what your diet is like. test can do both .i cut hard on test .
    Quote Originally Posted by toooosmall View Post