baloo is offline New Member

syntherol with photos pro and con oppinions

It’s not me, I wish it was. I run a bis-tris syntherol cycle but the results are not even close to this guy. Genetics plays a big role, that's obvious. The reason I posted these pics is to show how syntherol properly used could and does help to sclulpt a body hand in hand with aas use. I took the pics from a different forum site, not going to mention it as it is against the board rules, so don’t bother asking. I am quite new to steroid .com but using the search engine I was somehow surprised how people are still confusing seo with silicon implants. I would like to hear substantiate pro and con opinions about this matter.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails syntherol with photos pro and con oppinions-.jpg   syntherol with photos pro and con oppinions-a2.jpg  

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I have never heard anyone here confuse the two, syntherol and silicon implants.... that's just funny.

Syntherol though from my understanding is not so much anabolic as it is an oil filler.

Quote Originally Posted by lovbyts View Post
    I have never heard anyone here confuse the two, syntherol and silicon implants.... that's just funny.

Syntherol though from my understanding is not so much anabolic as it is an oil filler.
    Yes and no. It's main purpose is to stretch the fascia. The oil dissipates within weeks, and it leaves the muscle fascia, which is the primary inhibitor in muscle growth, more plaible, as such allowing much greater and quicker muscle size gains.

Pac Man is offline Senior Member
    I've never considered it but I have seen a few (very few) that have had outstanding results.
    most look terrible though.
    that dude definitely did it right but there is allot more than just synthol involved here

Pac Man is offline Senior Member
    I've never considered it but I have seen a few (very few) that have had outstanding results.
    most look terrible though.