Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer

t3+ECA= awesome?

I've been stacking T3 with ECA for about a week now and i've gotta say I feel freakin awesome. Anyone else had expeirience running the two together? I've been in a great mood, had great workouts, and overall just felt really good and positive.

And yes I am running this with AAS support

jeallybean78 is offline Junior Member
    Do you have any problems sleeping with this combo.

none, but i dont take any after 2pm. On cycle i usually only sleep 6 hours anyway

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    On it now. Love it.

AlphaMaleDawg is offline Senior Member
    not as awesome as DNP at 400mg

not quite ready for DNP yet lol

Quote Originally Posted by scotty51312;556****
    not quite ready for DNP yet lol
    meh I've never used clen or t3 before, don't really care to

I can't use clen , it really messes me up, Good old ECA seems to give me the same results. Add that to a test/npp/tbol cycle and i'm feelin pretty good

D7M
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by AlphaMaleDawg View Post
    not as awesome as DNP at 400mg
    I've used DNP twice, and I'd honestly rather the T3/ECA any day.

d7m, does t3/eca make you feel drier while you're taking it? I'm pretty prone to bloat on cycle and i've looked a lot drier this week

Quote Originally Posted by D7M View Post
    I've used DNP twice, and I'd honestly rather the T3/ECA any day.
    what dose of dnp did you use? I am assuming you went for a high dose inferno cycle, which explains why you would say this. I've used 200mg, 400mg, and 600mg. At 200mg I had no sides, 400mg not many really either, but at 600mg I was a sweaty pig just sitting on the couch and felt super lethargic

M302_Imola is offline Knowledgeable Member
    OP, what ratios are you using for the ECA and what dose of T3?

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer