T-Bo is offline New Member

What should i take????

Hey everyone, I just joined this site recently in hopes of finding some help and information *obviously*. I've been working out for about a year now i really wanna take something that will help cut down fat while adding strength also. I would really appreciate any information you guys have? I'm 6'1 240 lbs with a good build but more excess body fat than i want. I was curious if somthing like Winstrol or Anavar or some combination would do the trick? What would be the best option or options for loosing body fat and adding muscle?? thanks alot for any imput

manblue is offline Junior Member
    Welcome !

testosterone e @300mg pw is what i was recommended

do a lot of research (for a month or so ) before starting a cycle as this is very important !

Hit the cardio hard to loose the body fat !

post your diet in the "diet section" these guys will help u out loads !

Im a beginner like you and this website has given me lots of good info !
    Last edited by manblue; 03-13-2011 at 06:58 PM.

thanx for the response manblue! Your right about doing the research which i definatly plan on doing. So why would you suggest testosterone e over winstrol and anavar and more importantly what is the difference?? 300mg pw is that post workout?? This "diet section" is it a forum also? i'm definatly a newby sorry if the quesitons seem dumb.

thanx for the response manblue!
    Last edited by T-Bo; 03-13-2011 at 10:28 PM.

Flacco is offline Member