ProjectA is offline New Member

Anavar only cycle - First time user

Ok so i need some advice/opinions in regards to this. I am looking at starting an Anavar only cycle as this is my first time trying any AS. I have read some positive things in regards to it and was hoping to get some suggestions considering -

1. First time AS user
    2. Part time training

I am on a good diet, a lot of protein, low carbs, high fiber etc etc. My aim with this is to trim back, i am looking for a lean look NOT bulk. What benefits have you guys experienced on anavar in terms of fat loss/muscle cutting. I am looking at doing 30mg p/day since it is my first go, also how long should i cycle for the first time use?

thank you

Additional info -

Age - 29
    Current weight - 87kg
    Height - 182cm

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by ProjectA View Post
    Ok so i need some advice/opinions in regards to this. I am looking at starting an Anavar only cycle as this is my first time trying any AS. I have read some positive things in regards to it and was hoping to get some suggestions considering -

1. First time AS user
    2. Part time training

I am on a good diet, a lot of protein, low carbs, high fiber etc etc. My aim with this is to trim back, i am looking for a lean look NOT bulk. What benefits have you guys experienced on anavar in terms of fat loss/muscle cutting. I am looking at doing 30mg p/day since it is my first go, also how long should i cycle for the first time use?

thank you
    None AAS is not a magic pill and will not get you what you are looking for without proper nutrition. Hit up the diet forum and you will be able to achieve your goals!

Thanks

i know it's not a magic pill, I am following a strict diet and workout routine during the process of using it. the fact is I am going to use it, my questions relate to cycle suggestions, dosage suggestions and feedback on results from others.