mrCide is offline New Member

http://www.hydrobarn.com

Last edited by mrCide; 06-23-2007 at 07:52 AM.

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    if your test level is low it may be a good idea to hold off on the clomid...i know it might suck to wait a few months and still have a level like that, but the doctor may know what is best. if you are worried that he wants you to wait, then i would be honest and tell him that you started to juice and see what his response is. i seriously doubt that 3 injects @ 250mg would make your test levels plummet that low, so maybe this was a previous condition you didn't know about. find out what his course of action might be so you can make an educated decision.

Innervision is offline Associate Member
    You can always take clomid, but I dont see the problem with taking it now, after all it is designed to do what you need in part. Please keep in mind though that I'm no doctor and im not about to tell you to go against your doctors advice. It could be that he doesnt know of clomids helpfulness in that sense, like you said. lol, shit this post doesnt help you at all does it? wait for Ichabod, or someone with medical knowledge to help you out. my "guess" is that clomid would be helpful though.

Last edited by mrCide; 06-23-2007 at 07:53 AM.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    It's your call, but if you did the research and have a plan, I'd stick to it. If your test levels are screwed up that bad. That they can't recover then what would be the difference. This is just my opinion, I'm not a Dr. That is why I don't do deca it shuts you down hard, if you do go with the colmid do it for 4 weeks.

Now for the butt cheeks, why were you injecting in the cheeks? Here's what I do, put your hands on your waist. That inch and a half area below your thumb is where I inject. Just mention this incase you really were injecting in your cheeks.

JohnnyB

Last edited by mrCide; 06-23-2007 at 07:53 AM.