• I have tried Yohimburn and liked the results

8 13.79%
  • I have tried Yohimburn and did not like it

10 17.24%
  • never tried it

40 68.97%
    Innervision is offline Associate Member

Question Yohimburn: good or bad?

I know there has been a lot of posts on Yohimburn, just wondering if anyone else who was starting it has any additional info?

CutieFace Guest
    women have found it to be more effective when running one of the following:
    t3/clen /novladex/provirion

not really sure how long you need to use it before you see results....

Cutie

MacGyver is offline Associate Member
    Always interested in the results of this. Bump
    Im getting some in about 4 weeks.

painintheazz is offline Anabolic Member
    Bump to the top.

ikann is offline New Member
    I have been using the yohimburn DF for just over 2 months on my lower abs and love handles. It is the fastest that I have ever lost fat from those areas. Its the leanest I have been there since I can remember. thumbs up from me. It helped with my puffy nipples a bit too. Which I got from taking nor andro.

m16a2 is offline Senior Member
    I've been using it in conjunction with morning cardio, and even DNP . Since my focus was my chest area, I havn't seen many results. I did try a little near the abs, and I havn't given it enough time to determine whether its helping or not. I've been trying yohimburn for a LONG long time now, and I can't say it's a miracle or anything, but it never hurts to try.

MacGyver is offline Associate Member
    how long are you supposed to use this stuff before results bro?

i want this "magic pill" to be quick!

quick is a relative, though with facial use of yohimburn DF (which is becoming a fast favorite) results appear for most in the first week. there is little fat (comparitively) there and a small loss of fat can make a huge difference in appearance.