D Mc C is offline Associate Member

Angry 19 started deca, but winny was stolen

i'm 19, 5'4 and 164lbs (about 14%bf) and have been training for 2 years. my goal is to pass a 2mile run in 17 mins (i have been training for that for 6 months) I've started ttokkyo deca at 150mg every 4 days (12 days into the cycle) for 8 weeks, but my bag was stolen with my winni in it! I can't get anymore winni. i am also doing a clen \eca cycle. i have sustonon 250 but i don't think i should use it because of my age and it won't help my run any. i only have 1 month form now to pass that run, and i really needed that winni. What should i stack my deca with now? Please don't flame about my age, i didn't start AS for the ladies, its for a legitimate goal. thank you for your help!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Well first of all your too young. But my question is: Why do you think that Deca is safer then Sus? And why do u think Deca is going to help your run? Do you have nolvedex incase u start getting gyno? Do you have clomid for post cycle?
    Sorry bro but I can't and won't give advice to a 19yr old that obviously knows very little if anything at all about Steriods .
    My advice to you is to stop all together...

Please tell me you do not want to do this 17 min 2 mile to pass the police/firefighters exams...

If so and you've shot deca , I think you just made a big booboo. It's very likely that they will test for roids (I know Montreal police and FD does in their screening exam, as does the RCMP), and of all the products available out there, deca has by FAR the longest detection time in your system (in excess of a year).

And bro, I know you do not want to hear this, but your body is indeed too young for this stuff.

Red