DGK
    DGK is offline Member

Totally new and need some advice

So im 26, 6', with a decent athletic and lifting history. I had a testicle removed due to cancer a yr ago and due to two surgerys and chemo my wieght is down to 175 when i use to be 200. My testosterone is in the low average range and was previously above average before the orcectomy.
    Im planning on getting some gear and just want to know what are some opinions on what i should get from my options and what my dosage should be.
    I can get Andropen 275 and or Test 400. Again i have no experience with any of this and am looking for some advice thanks in advance.

mrniceguy215 is offline Banned
    imo the test 400 but i am new to this aswell. hope you wont have to go through anything like that again. enjoy the gains

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome! Congrats to you on your healing.

Enjoy the site~

DGK
    DGK is offline Member
    Thank you both. Im hoping to get on the right track as far as cycles and everything from the info on here. Any suggestions?

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    You are welcome. The guys will be around to chime in. Hang on.....

kleaver is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    i'm not 100 percent on this, but i think when you have an orchiectomy, the other teste takes over for 100 of the production.

assuming that that's right, then you'll be fine. otherwise, you'll run into problem post-cycle, trying to restore a normal test balance to hold on to gains and to have normal/natural hormone production afterwards.

that being said, you should always do Testosterone only as your first cycle... so my vote is for the test you can get your hands on. my advice to you is to read up on the different types of test (ester lengths)... figure out which one fits your goals best... then get that.

then look up pct and hcg stuff. all of the edu threads are good for you to read through