Clincher is offline Junior Member

About to start Var-50mg cycle need support for adding more....

My stats are below. I'm about to start a 8 week cycle of Anavar 50mg/daily and I feel I should add winny or dbol with it to increase the type of gains I will see. I don't need to hear the oral is a bad idea warning any longer guys. I've done enough homework over the years to know what I'm willing to do. I have proper PCT and everything lined up. My diet is spot on....What do you suggest I add to my 50mg of var a day? Dbol, anadrol ? winny? Also what dosage?

height: 6'4
    Weight: 250lbs
    BF: 11-13% estimate
    I do a ton of cardio and lifting daily.

Minion0812 is offline Associate Member
    Perhaps more anavar ? Wait to see what the pros say but I believe it should be min. 80+

From my studies different people react differently to certain amounts of Var. Since this is my first time running it I believe I should start at 50mg/day and see how I respond to it. If it's low response and I feel I could benefit from more I will do that next cycle. I have read that as well though. Some say 50+ is good, some say does nothing till you hit 80mg+ and some say 100mg is nothing so it's going to be a trial and error process.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    i've always seen 70mgs thrown around

I don't mean to come off rude but the amount of var I'm taking isn't really up for discussion. I'm more looking for another oral to take with it that will compliment its effects on my body. I was thinking low dose Winny. Anyone got suggestions?

Yes this is true clincer. Try the 50mg I just have lots of friends that tried that low and got 0 out of it but blew there money and others that went much larger and got fair results. The pros were telling me the other to take var instead of EQ but agreed it should be taked in higher dosages than 50mg. good luck either way!

Your looking to cut or gain?

I'd like to add around 7lbs of lbm and get some cut for aesthetics.