Thread: t400?

silex is offline New Member

t400?

So i picked up some t400 last night, this is my first time doing injections, since iv only ever done orals before. My buddy said to inject it in to my shoulders at 1cc per week but to split it up 1/2 a cc per shoulder. is there anything else i should know about saftly injecting?
    Last edited by silex; 05-12-2011 at 02:21 PM.

you guys might want my stats
    height 6foot
    weight 175
    age 24
    bf% 15
    year training 5

BigandStrong is offline Associate Member
    Go to the education threads section and read everything.

higgy is offline Associate Member
    Yea bro, you need to edit your first post. There is absolute no mentioning of lab names. IMO, at your height you should be heavier than 175 before you start any cycle.

Sorry didnt realize i couldnt talk about labs. Im a hard gainer, i have a good deit and what not but still have never been over 180. I was 155 my first cycle of anadrol .

brad1986 is offline Senior Member
    Sounds like you need more calories. Hit the diet section and see if your eating is really up to par

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by brad1986 View Post
    Sounds like you need more calories. Hit the diet section and see if your eating is really up to par
    Agreed. Something isn't right: either diet, training or both.

What's your diet and training like, Silex?

DGK
    DGK is offline Member
    What number cycle is this for you? since you said u have taken orals b4 im assuming this isnt your first. In that case i would question only taking 400 mg a week since numerous ppl on here recomend that 500 mgs a week is ideal for a first cycle. That being said test 400 can be painful . had a buddy who got a decent size bump from test and pain that lasted awhile. this is from the conents in the gear to keep the test free floating.

Also you should check out the diet section and get your weight up.