Thread: Scar Tissue

jersey juice is offline Member

Scar Tissue

Hey bro's, I've been cycling for a couple years now and lately all I use is prop/susp/tren ... quick acting esters. Mostly injecting into my delts, I use a 22g, I ran out and had to use a 25g... not only did it take about 3 min to put the oil in, but as I was sticking myself I could hear the pin pushing through all the layers of scar tissue, sounded like a lot of creaking and crunching. Is there anyway to soften up the area again? I'm even getting the buildup in my quads too... I gave up glutes long time ago, I can't reach anymore... I'll take any advise here to help

popa is offline Senior Member
    give your shoulder's a break and use a different site for now, it happen to me in my glutes awhile ago and now it goes in like butter

nd2bhge is offline New Member
    the time it takes to push the oil through is fine the slower the better, it allows the oil to disperse alittle better. as for the scar tissue it takes a while to build up that much. how long have u been cycling?

GreekMonsta is offline Junior Member
    pop that sucker in like a dart....i usually take like a half a foot wind-up and jab that sucker right in there...... i have good aim so...i never have any problems......but going in slow is probably ur problem......go in fast u don't feel a thing....barely even a pinch.....just make sure the needle is sharp.....

good luck..

GM

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    do not, just do what greek monsta recommended to you!!! get some pins to draw with if you need a site pm me and I will supply you with one. You can get in week by you next shot or just go to your local pharmacy and pick up 22g to get you buy unitil your order comes. but dont listed to that last remark by greekmonsta.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

partyboynyc is offline Anabolic Member

i'm w/ ab