xt0olx is offline Junior Member

First time with SUST300

Hey guys I'm new to anabolics, I just got my first 10ml vial of Test Sust 300.
    One of my good friends got it for me and told me to take 1 shot of 1cc every 3 days. Well now I've done a lot of research and figured out that this will only last me 4 weeks and I know that is just going to be a waste! My question is should I do a shot of 1cc once a week that way I can make my cycle last 8 weeks? For my PCT i am going to be using Nolvadex and Clomid. How much of each should I take, and how long should I start after my last shot? I trusted my friend on his tips because he is HUGE and experienced with anabolics, but I know I should of done my own research. By the way, I already took my first cc shot yesterday.

My stats are. 5"10 180lbs I don't really know my BF% but It's not a lot. I started training on and off since I was 16 but the last 2 years have hit it hard at the gym almost 6 days a week. Anyways, I hope I won't get flamed for my noob questions and for not doing my research before taking my first shot (I trusted my friend).

Read about the half-life of the esters contained in the sustanon mix, you'll figure it out that one a week is no good.
    You'll need more juice anyway.
    What's your age ?

I dont think you are informationally prepared to start a cycle. You should wait until you know what you are doing.
    Last edited by JimmySidewalk; 05-27-2011 at 06:38 AM.

I am 20. Will I see no results from doing 1 shot every 3 days for 4 weeks? I know most sust is 250 but my vial says 300 so i dont know if that will make a difference.
    If I do decide to do this 4 week cycle, if I use no PCT after will that have horrible effects on me? When I get the money I will try to buy another sust300 before the 4 weeks to make it a complete 8 week cycle, afterwards I will use the PCT.

I should also mention that I am currently, and having been taking MACA supplement and multivitamins.