Thread: Lfc Eq

Microbrew is offline Member

Lfc Eq

Has anyone tried there EQ yet. Trying to decide which brand of EQ I want to use next cycle.

Thanks Micro

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    I have never tried there gear before but from what i here and from the numerous posts here in the forum that there gear is very good and nothing but good remarks about this lab. If I could get it i would, Lets just put it that way
    abstrack@protonmail.com

Ozzy is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by abstrack
    wow check this out

http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...der=descending
    Ball buster

LFC EQ only been out alittle over a month ,2 at the most. And since EQ takes some time to start feeling the effects I dont think I would find any up todate info on it.

right- ok- sure- if thats what you believe

takes 3 weeks to kick in plenty of time, there has been threads on there gear, pics of the gear on different boards. been out longer bro!
    abstrack@protonmail.com

usualsuspect is offline Anabolic Member
    I'll let you know about LFC eq from personal experience in about a week or two, when it kicks in. Ohh and abstrack was right...LFC has been around well over 2 months.

Sounds like something my daughter would say and she's 12. Hmmmm, But then again you never know who is typing behind those words. Always some dumb kid in in the mix

Well then I guess your Rep got his supply first.
    Last edited by Microbrew; 03-06-2003 at 01:50 PM.

Originally posted by Microbrew
    Sounds like something my daughter would say and she's 12. Hmmmm, But then again you never know who is typing behind those words. Always some dumb kid in in the mix

Well then I guess your Rep got his supply first.