Rock_2k2 is offline New Member

deca for cutting up.<--first timer

Hello everyone i've been lifting weights for about 2 years now and I'd like to take it to a new level. First of all you all know that spring is here and that summber is near ). Well I want to get huge for this spring/summber but I wan't the cut look so I'm thinking of going with deca since its my first time, but will I gain size not the puffy look I pray . Is this a pretty good choice or should I go with what I can also get test 250 but yet alot of folks and what I read get real swole watery puffy/fatty look from it. Now some ppl tell me mixed info saying deca is good for strength but u don't make any size gains which I think if u get stronger You will gain something i'd like your opinions on this. One more question is I'm worried about bitch tits and now reading what mike was saying how deca doesn't covert to estrogen to cause bitch tits but can convert to progesterone which will cause bitch tits and from what I read everything that prevents that is anti-estrogen not anti-progesterone. So what are the chances of bitch tits with deca and is there anything to take thanks.

Keep in mind I want the huge lean mucles with no fat look

ps. I know alot will say stack deca/winny or what ever else for cutting but low on cash and can just prob. get by with deca.

Animal Cracker is offline Anabolic Member
    Deca is used for bulking...you will retain water, unless you use armidex or something similar. Also Proviron is almost a must since Decas aromitaization...conversion to estrogen...noone wants bitch tits, right! You should always use a Test, some form of Test..for cutting use Test Prop, Every other Day injections or Everyday, depending on what you can handle. Do not use Deca alone. People have done it, but the benifits are much better when stacked. This goes for anything. If you are set on Deca, decide to bulk up, use some test, like Test E or Sus.

painintheazz is offline Anabolic Member