barbell2 is offline New Member

t3 cycle--feeling lethargic?

been on a eq/winny/test/and now t3 for one week..

last two days i've had 0 enery.. very tired/lethargic..is that due to the t3? it's my first time taking it.
    Also, have gained 9 lbs in 4 weeks with the win/eq/test combo, still doing 45 min cardio days a week and just added t3 monday..haven't changed my eating habits much, until yesterday when i ate everything in sight! i was starved, it hit me like a ton of bricks, i was eating stuff i never eat, (cookies, pizza)

I'm on a very restricted carb diet, probably 50-75 g a day till weekends, then eat what i want for two days..300 g protein a day..
    seeing some effects from t3 in midsection and vascularity..haven't even gone over 25mcgs yet..get warm inside and have gotten headaches the last 2 days.

does anyone think 9lbs is a lot for a restricted diet/tons of cardio/lifting with the gear i'm on it a lot? wondering if it's water?
    600 mg test per week, 400 eth/200prop.

thanks in advance.
    barbell2

majorpecs is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    I doubt you are feeling lethargic from the T3 at only 25mcg, but that could be the problem. It may be due to your lowered carb intake coupled with the T3 that is making you feel lethargic.....but if it affects you this much, don't ever take DNP as you will be VERY lethargic.

painintheazz is offline Anabolic Member
    Originally posted by majorpecs
    I doubt you are feeling lethargic from the T3 at only 25mcg, but that could be the problem. It may be due to your lowered carb intake coupled with the T3 that is making you feel lethargic.....but if it affects you this much, don't ever take DNP as you will be VERY lethargic.
    Agreed, 25mcg shouldn't be enough to make you feel lethargic, I think the diet is the what is causing it. But people react to things differently.

Pain

Pheedno is offline Respected Member