Iron horse is offline Anabolic Member

another insulin question, diet and times

I know about the carb ratio's (though everyone's different) I was curious to hear what others take after a shot of it, ie: high carb shake high protien, zero fat. or high protien shake, etc etc...

its my first time coming up (with cycle), just want to make sure i do everything perfect. Im afraid of it making me fat!

btw - i was only going to use it post workout, what do most do/recommend?

painintheazz is offline Anabolic Member
    Well I am not speaking on experiance here, but I did do a lot of research on it a while back as I was thinking of running it. The most notable stuff I came up with was, don't eat fat 2-3 hours after you take your shot. Get atleast 10g of carbs per IU (but I have also heard this debated and some bros say you can go way less.) Protein is fair game... Sorry I couldn't be more help.

Pain

thanks pit-azz

bump!

PHATCAT is offline Associate Member