Anonimatrix is offline New Member

Will A/S work for me with a limited diet?

How's it going guys.
    I bumped my other thread in case the helpful ones needmore info on me.

http://anabolicreview.com/vbulletin/...634#post457634

A small update since then, is that I was not able to gain any weight on a bulking diet. Let me first say that I was NOT disciplined enough to follow it by the letter, but my protein intake was more than before. I might have sacrificed some real food for protein bars and shakes, but not on a regular basis(i wish I'd written it all down).

Well...I lost a few pounds. I went from around 131-132 as low as 126.

Around the same time I started training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu 4 times a week instead of the usual 2.
    After hitting that low of a weight, I abandoned the bulking plan(u know...small meals spread throughout the day), and just ate normally again. I'm back up to 129-130, and my strength in the gym is still creeping up. I'm still doing the BJJ 4 times a week, and my lifting has actually suffered from it.

Now here is the deal. I mentioned before that I had an illness, and I had surgery. Well the surgery that I had removed 40 inches of the end of my small intestine.(sigh...this is embarassing) Due that missing plumbing, I don't absorb nutrition as well as others. Also if I don't watch my diet, my ummm..bathroom habits pick up. This DID affect me during my bulking diet(not too bad though).

(i'm sorry that this is getting so long)

So what do I do?? Is it possible for me gain muscle mass through A/S without the right nutrition. I am NOT mal-nutritioned, but I cannot maintain a bulking diet the way I'm supposed to. I just want to gain enough weight so that I walk around at 150-155.

The A/S I currently have available: Anapolan, Proviron , Oxymetholone, and some sort of Test injectable. The last two have been brought in from out of the country. They are all legit.

Other types of A/S should be available to me, unless they are too exotic.