Thread: Best Product

Badass_lifter is offline Junior Member

Best Product

I am deciding what to get. I want to use Deca but I dont want to get cut or anything I dont care about that I just want a product for strength and to stay strong. Tell me what you think. What helped you the best

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    Youve gotta give some more info about yourself for anyone to give you a good answer. But look in the direction of a test/deca cycle if you want strength and keepable gains. Thats just my short vague opinion

I aint saying to much because I dont want a freaking narc knocking on my door the next day. I have been training for about 4 years. I go to Gold's Gym all the time and I have a heavy workout partner that took some roids and he always jives how much stronger he is than me and I have decided to get hooked up on some, he got them off a friend of his that moved so I can't use that source anymore so I am just going to chill here for awhile till I can get some more info. Hopefully with yalls help I can tear up my workout partner and jive him on being weaker. thx

Rhino58 is offline Senior Member
    Bro if you give us some of your stats and what exactly what you are looking for then we can help. Dont jump into roids to be strongier than your buddy either.

flex321 is offline Member

I am not just going to get steroids for competition I am doing it for the same damn reasons yall are. Dont treat me like some pathetic kid, I am just trying to find some information on the best steroid so I can take it. Theres nothing hard boutt hat to answer unless you think by telling me what products are the best that I can somehow track you down wtf! I just need help this board looks like to me just a bunch of assholes replying to people who need help instead of discussing what its meant to be. I just want answers. What stats do you need to know

anadrolavenger is offline Junior Member
    bro..your height weight age need i say more??????