CMonis1 is offline New Member

Cool Beginner cycle advice.. Any input is appreciated!!!

Hello all...
    I'm 5'9 165. I've been lifting for almost 5 years seriously and have started to plateau in the last year or so. I've decided to put a nice stack together going into baseball season and thought I'd ask my questions here. I'm looking for some advice on a good lean mass stack for a beginner. I've taken a 12 week cycle before of sustanon 250 at 1 cc to 1.5 a week and that worked out well. I've been researching here and other places for other good beginner cycles and came across another 12 week cycle.

week 1-6 Dianabol 25 mg ED
    week 1-12 Test E 400mg
    week 13-15 let test clear out
    week 16-18 Nolvadex 40 mg down to 20 taporing off

All in all, is this a good cycle? Should I take any anti estrogen or liver protection while doing this stack? Is there a better cycle for someone in my situation? Is the D-bol going to give me a poofy look taking away all my definition and abs?

I know this is a lot of questions, but I feel that the knowledge is only for the better.
    Thank you all in advance!!!!
    Last edited by CMonis1; 01-25-2012 at 04:02 AM.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    how old are you?
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

I'm 20.

IRISH87 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by CMonis1 View Post
    I'm 20.
    you've obviously not done enough research. nobody on this forum is going to advise a 20 yr old on taking aas. at your age you should
    not be hitting a plateau. best to look at your diet first or perhaps yous training

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    I'm 20.
    You're 18