zx7racing is offline Senior Member

Question Dazed and confused? need some help

First of all I want to say I am impressed with the amount of educated and well informed people on this web site and message board. With that being said I would like to tap into that knowledge to get some cycle info---
    I have recently came across 200 tabs 5mg d-bol, 210 tabs .02 mcg clen . and Nolvadex on hand because I had thought I done my research.
    After reading some of these threads I feel ignorant for buying what I have, weak because I'm new to the juice and afraid of a little poke, and
    now ill prepared because of the contradictions in dosage/cycle regimins?
    MY STATS - 5-10, 195, 18%bf, 7yrs training experience, just recently getting back into my grove (took a 3 yrs lay-off, you can imagine the damage)26 yrs old
    WHAT I WANT same as every one else, but really... I want to get back to the strength I was once at, I want to add size, but at the same time I want to cut down- am I asking to much.
    WHAT I'VE COME UP WITH
    week D-bol per day CLEN (only on training days
    1 2per day(MON-FRI) 2 -3 on 1 off)
    2 3per day MON-FRI 3
    3 4per day MON-FRI 4
    4 5per day MON-FRI 5
    5 6per day MON-FRI 5
    6 5per day SUN-MON 5
    7 4per day SUN-MON 5
    8 3per day SUN-MON 4
    Nolvadex on hand

This is what I came up with after hours of research. I haven't had any experience with AS, and didn't know any one personaly that could give me any info- I thought I had done okay?

I get the meaning behind everyones negative attitudes toward an oral only cycle, but I've already made the mistake and want to make the best of it.
    Could any of you give me some feed back or insight on some emperical evidence on d-bol cycle scheduling, and some thoughts on taking both d-bol and clen in the same cycle? I've actually read these make a good combination?

all replies are appreciated

cycle should read