puroresu is offline New Member

need expert or doctor advice

hey guys, what's up? i developed a blood clot in my brain a while back from using anabolic steroids . i am cool now, but i almost died. anyways, my doc told my to stay away from the juice. but, i am addicted to this shit, i am actually thinking about juicing again. if i do, i will run the risk of developing another clot in my brain. is there anything that can be done to prevent this? or should i just forget about it all together? any advice would be appreciated. thanks.

The Iron Game Guest
    aspirin but wtf are you trying to do? kill yourself?

Mr. Nobody is offline Associate Member
    see a psychiatrist for your addiction

lil' juicer is offline Junior Member
    Who determined your blood clot is from AS use? How do you know its from AS use?

CycloneHWT is offline New Member
    just lay off the juice if its from that bro, I'm no expert, but if you are aiming to get a better body, you probably want to live in it for a little while, just my 2 cc's

Cyclone

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Re: need expert or doctor advice

Originally posted by puroresu
    hey guys, what's up? i developed a blood clot in my brain a while back from using anabolic steroids. i am cool now, but i almost died. anyways, my doc told my to stay away from the juice. but, i am addicted to this shit, i am actually thinking about juicing again. if i do, i will run the risk of developing another clot in my brain. is there anything that can be done to prevent this? or should i just forget about it all together? any advice would be appreciated. thanks.
    Bro, you sound like a walking commercial for Juicers Anonymous. (Come to think of it, I wonder if there is such a group . . . "Hi, my name is Bob, and I'm a juicer. I haven't shot cyp for three weeks now!" Everyone: "Thanks for sharing, Bob!")