brasho is offline New Member

Natural Bodybuilder thinking about...

So I have a few questions:

1) Any chance the free stuff that I received a voucher for from the site at the top of the page is legit? I would hate to flush money down the toilet AND ruin my eligibility for natural contests by using fake stuff... does it work at all?

2) What's the worst that could happen if I got products shipped to my home address? I'm a teacher and would probably lose my job if I made the newspaper.

3) Does even the first cycle used require a test booster post cycle?

4) I'm nearly to my 39th birthday, have been working hard for nearly 20 years but I want to continue playing sports more than I want to compete in contests. I did one last August and still haven't come close to regaining all the strength (and size) I lost and that upsets me. I hyperflexed my elbow 16 months ago and that still bugs me, I have two strained hip flexors that have been injured going on 6 months, I dislocated my shoulder a month ago---I need something to fix me! What will fix me...almost as importantly, what will give me my most bang for my buck? I'm considering two options right now: trenbolone -e and winstrol . How do these two fare as injury healers?

Thank you for whomever takes the time to answer.

V-ROID is offline Member
    I don't have a clue what the ingredients are in the products above but you have no worries about the legality of shipping them to your house or disqualifying you from a natural contest. Unless you have to take a polygraph test and you "thought" you took the real deal. They are just supplements.

I appreciate the speedy response.

Yeah, I would take a poly and have a guilty conscience. I bought Ephepdra way back when it was legal and took some leading up to a contest and declared it to the examiner. So you're basically saying I would be wasting my money with the site mentioned? I appreciate it.