Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By bio.vizier

Thread: Is it Possible?

bio.vizier is offline New Member

Is it Possible?

Im 22yo 250Lbs. 19%BF 6'2" new here, just looking for a lil help

havent yet done a cycle, looking for a great stack. Ive been researching for the last 6 months

I have read a lot about Halo and its side effects, but one thing that intrigued me was that people were saying there is no PCT needed afterwards if only Halo was used, due to its non-aromatizing properties, and the fact that it doesnt shut down natural testosterone production. I also hear that you pretty much keep all of the gains made from it. however, i do not think the side effects are worth the risk. and i do understand that a test-based compound stacked with this will dramatically increase gains. nevertheless here is what im looking for, i hope it is not too much to ask:

No PCT or dramatic effect to natural test production because of my age
    Medium to High gains - strength gains and fat loss are more important
    Minimal - Medium side effects
    High ability to keep gains

My primary goal is to be able to keep my gains even if they are somewhat smaller than other stacks. In this way i can spend the next couple years getting to the size that i want which is
    250Lbs. at 5-7%BF

Any help is greatly appreciated, I hope im not asking for a miracle but I am a very hard worker

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    1. Your in the right place and welcome!
    But you may want to think about gettin your bf% down to at least 15% max under that the better... Your cycle is sh*t bro... Test only first cycle... You alwYs want a test base as you even mentioned!

Furthermore not using other vompunds as you won't know what test will do! Your age yo young - 24-25... And about aromatization that's why you take an AI!