manijak is offline Associate Member

a hop on the dark side

I have been working out for 8 years ( I'm 23 now) never did any juice other than legal stuff. I'm 5.8" just dropped from 200 to 190 after 3 weeks of partying and not eating enough and 0 working out due to 3 consecutive injuries wakeboarding ...
    A friend just gave me 90 d-bols ( the pink ones w/5 sides and a line on one and nothing on the other side 5 mg I think..correct me if I'm wrong)and I finally decided to try some.
    I was reading about gear for couple of years and I'm thinking about trying a short 4-6 weeks cycle .
    Since all I'm looking for is 10-15 lbs of leanest mass possible I will start off with just one pill a day, half in the morning and half before workout.
    The summer is already here and I want to keep the acne and water retention at minimum possible . After a week start with 2 a day and see for how long can I go before side-effects become obvious.
    And come down with another week of 5 mg a day .
    Will get some nolv/prov just in case...How much could I need?
    Well, any info is greatly appreciated .

hm? did I say something????????

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    Do not use those. One a day is 5mg which won't do anything. You'd need 200 to do a months worth and dbols should only be used as a jump start anyway.

Need some Test for a first bro

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Not a good plan bro. Do some research on here and put together a good first cycle. Don't just take something because you have it.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Listen to Pheedno and Rickson. They KNOW THERE STUFF. Bro, do more research. You don't have enough gear..You will be pissing away your money with that dosage and you won't see results.......Those guys couldn't of said it any better.

well as I said they were free....and I dunno about gear but 90 pills of 1-ad and a ton of glutamine put 17 lbs on me...and kept solid 10 lbs for 8 months untill the injuries.