secxces is offline New Member

Thumbs up Important Newbee Question

To anyone who can answer,
    Let me just take 1 min of your time, Heres the deal, Im 18 and I have been a fat fuck for about 5 years now. Its been miserable but when I finally realized I could do something to fix it, it was pretty far gone. I have spent almost 1 year now working my body back into some sort of shape. But I am a full time student, work almost between 20 to 40 hours a week, and when I want to be, very dedicated.

I have lost almost 23 pounds but I have put on alot of muscle, so the only thing I can really say is I have gone down from a 38 to 31, 32 waist, and from not being able to lift 110 ponuds to lifting 200 on the nose.

Now, I know that I am responsible and smart enough to take a cycle and workout with it, my only problem is eating right and working out consistantly. Im the type of person that needs to see results to take actions.
    "The secret of discipline is motivation. When a man is sufficiently motivated, discipline will take care of itself."-Albert Einstein

So what I really need is a jump up, a big step up on my body, I have been researching for about 6 weeks now, and talking to numerous people at my gym that have been using juice. But I just really need some input from professionals.

Finally, after all this shit, My question is :
    Can someone suggest and educated cycle to fit me?

I will post a picture.
    Height: 5"7
    Weight: 178
    Common workout: 3 days a week, 3 days cardio, 1 day rest

Please HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanx to anyone who replys.....

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Important Newbee Question-secxces.jpg  

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    well, I'm diggin the quote. Been going by that for a long time(hence the sig)

None the less, your too young right now. You seem to be on the right track. If you remain on the right track, by the time you are ready for steroids , you'll be way ahead of the game for starting research now.