thinkin big is offline Junior Member

Need Some Info - Gyno Related Promlems

ok so, I am on my fourth cycle....very light 1 shot testiron a week ...and I just started my winny's, every other day - 30 amps

problem - I am having the onset of gyno... I have hard deposits under my right nipple. of course I wasnt prepared with my anti - E.

and before you start in ...I am not a newbie and YES I have searched the board..i just want plain answers for my ques. and time is of the eesence

questions - What would you reccomend as a dosage to take as soon as I get my NOLVADEX . ? I got good rec of 80mg a day for 4 days.. and then droppin down and ended with 20mg a day ...?

also how long should I stay on NOLVADEX after my last shot of test...?

does winny help prevent gyno...i saw alot of posts suggesting this but non in plain english saying yes or no ? if it does how so ?

I know surgery is the only way to get rid of the deposits ...but will I be more prone to gyno is I use roids again ? or will anti -e's at the begginnig of my cycle work ?

last but not least...

if I stick with only winny for future AS use....is gyno a problem ?

i know i know too many fucking questions....but you would have them too...if you has a rocky nipple that hurts like hell..

ANY HELP IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

ohhh shit one more.

someone suggested I take SAW PALMETTO to help with gyno...I know this is for prostate...any truth in it helping GYNO..

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member
    Hey bro, id jump on 20mgs ed of nolv and run it 2 - 4 months. And before u run out and get surgery wait and see how u react to the nolv. There was study done in Germany where they gave guys with full blown gyno 20mgs of nolv for 2 - 4 months and 90% of them were gyno free with no rebounding effect afterwards. As far as getting gyno again its very likely u will. The only real way around it is if u had the glands removed from under ur nipples.

OG

Originally posted by thinkin big
    ohhh shit one more.