hard-game is offline New Member

the time is now....

ok fella's please excuse my newbie attitude, first and foremost here are my stats: im 24 years old, 5'6" and 170lbs. i have been lifting for about 3 years always natrual (well besides the creatine and all those andro products....) i took a year off of lifting cause of a crazy girlfriend....now ex! thank GOD, and i wanna hit the gym again but i lost so much strenght and size that im intimidated to train hard and dont want to do those andro prodcuts anymore, i wanted to do a 1st time cyle to get pumped and back in the gym like i use to be. now my only problem is side effects and gennetics...all my older cousins and uncles juiced alot and all got bad side effects all got gyno tried everything to get rid of it until they ALL got the operation. now im concerned about getting gyno cause believe it or not when i was on 19 nor androII and anabolan i started getting gyno, i completly stopped and it mostly went away besides a small bit of fat around my nipples but not as much when i was on the andro cycle....i saw on the list that anavar is a great a.s. of choice, do you recomend that on a first cylce or just start with the test, i dont need to be a monster right away just want to get back in the mentality and feeling good quick . any suggestions are greatly appreciated.

FedSki is offline Creator of Cycle Planner
    you really need to do some research. however . . .

gyno should never be a problem as long as you take the appropriate drugs when necessary.

i suggest you get back to the gym and strengthen your ligaments, joints and condition your body for a good while before you start a cycle.

kman is offline Anabolic Member
    fedski nailed it, get back in the gym, get your diet clean, and go into this first cycle feeling strong. Anavar is great but rather expensive, but if you have the cash i would throw it in. make sur you have your whole cycle planned out.. including post cycle... kman