Thread: Cycle Advice

r3n3 is offline New Member

Cycle Advice

What's up guys. New to the forum world so take it a bit easy on me lol! Im 6 foot 195lbs and ready to start a new cycle in a month. Usually I get my advice from dealers or friends from the gym but I think it is time I hear from out side sources. This is not the first time I do AS but no way do I consider my self a expert in any way! I am planning on doing Decabol 300 (300mg/ml) Supratest 400 (400mg/ml 200 en and 200 cyp) and third would be Propionat 100 (100mg/ml) which I hav never tried and willing to substitute something else if recommended. btw all injectables. What do you guys think? Im thinking all three twice a week for 10 weeks? Again I am no expert and want to learn more then I know.

Training
    Mon Chest
    Tue off
    Wed Bi Tri
    Thur shoulders
    Fri Legs
    Sat back
    Sun off

Dont want to over train the muscles, is that good? Should I hit something twice a week?
    Nutrition is a must of course but thats another thread lol

boxa06 is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by r3n3 View Post
    What's up guys. New to the forum world so take it a bit easy on me lol! Im 6 foot 195lbs and ready to start a new cycle in a month. Usually I get my advice from dealers or friends from the gym but I think it is time I hear from out side sources. This is not the first time I do AS but no way do I consider my self a expert in any way! I am planning on doing Decabol 300 (300mg/ml) Supratest 400 (400mg/ml 200 en and 200 cyp) and third would be Propionat 100 (100mg/ml) which I hav never tried and willing to substitute something else if recommended. btw all injectables. What do you guys think? Im thinking all three twice a week for 10 weeks? Again I am no expert and want to learn more then I know.

Training
    Mon Chest
    Tue off
    Wed Bi Tri
    Thur shoulders
    Fri Legs
    Sat back
    Sun off