bodyboy is offline New Member

Question what to use first cycle

Hey guy's new to this site and new to the use of steroids .can you please give me some info on what to use for the first time i would like to take tabs.i have been training for two years now im 6' tall and about 170lbs not much body fat for a novice.im 22 years old im cut but its just hard to gain weight i have a very fast metabolism
    Last edited by bodyboy; 08-31-2001 at 02:57 AM.

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    Bro 170 at 6 ft is kinda light.i would concentrate on getting the weight up first before going on a cycle then you can decide if you want a mass building cycle or a cutting cycle.How old are you bro?

Billy

pureanger is offline Senior Member
    Take your time spend it in the gym it sounds like you dont want to inject. Most orals are very toxic to the system and I would go with injections. And maybe wait untill your muscles are more mature. Your height and weight seems a little light how old are u

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    Bro thanks for the pm and glad to see you have changed the post!

First things first post your diet and I,ll have a look at it and see if we can change anything there also what supplements you are using.Just remember what I said in my PM I,ve been there and know what it is like.If you can do it naturally it will give you a better base for your AAS use.

Billy

pureanger is offline Senior Member
    Billy speaks words of wisdom

goldsbull is offline New Member