Thread: Hrt Advice

#1TUFFSTUFF is offline New Member

Hrt Advice

HEY GUYS CURIOU IF ANYONE KNOWS WHAT IT IS LIKE TO NEED HORMONE REPLACEMENT THERAPY AND IF YOU COULD HELP ME OUT WITH IT.
    I WAS DIAGNOSED LAST WEEK WITH KLINEFELTER'S SYNDROME, AND IN MY PAST I HAD TAKEN A CYCLE OF SUSTANON , AND SOME LAURABOLIN LAST SUMMER, NOW I AM WONDERING WHAT IT WILL BE LIKE TO BE ON THE DEPO TEST FOR AN EXTENDED AMOUNT OF TIME.
    ALSO WHAT KIND OF CHANGES COULD HAPPEN, IF I START HITTING THE WEIGHTS HARD AND AT LEAST FIVE DAYS WEEKLY, ALSO EATING A KILLER DIET.
    I HAVE HEARD THAT IN THE INITIAL STAGES OR THE FIRST 3-4 MONTHS I SHOULD SEE TREMENDOUS GAINS FROM THE TEST THEN AFTER THAT I WILL JUST CHILL, SO ANYONE IN HERE HAVE ANY ADVICE FOR ME, AND WHEN SHOULD I START TAKING IT? NOW OR WAIT UNTIL I HAVE BEEN WORKING OUT HARD FOR AT LEAST A FEW MONTHS, THE DOCTOR RECOMMENDS DOING IT NOW, BECAUSE HE SAYS CURRENTLY I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TEST TO COVER THE HARD WORKING OUT TO BUILD ANYTHING.
    ANYONE IN HERE CAN YOU HELP WITH THIS?
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH

PS- I AM 6 2.5" TALL 192, DECENT BODY PHYSIQUE AND WANT TO LOOSE BODY FAT AND GET TO ABOUT A ROUGH 205, IS THIS POSSIBLE HRT GUYS?

ultra150 is offline New Member
    the dosage your doc will give you will not be enough they useaully give you 250mg every 2 weeks thats not enough to see any gains.but you should work out hard when your test levels might go up a little and that could help you have more energy.JMO

UCAA FOOTBALL STAR is offline New Member
    MY DOSAGE IS 2OOMG/WEEK DEPO TEST

HE SAID NORMALLY THEY START YOU AT 100WK BUT I ASKED IF HE WOULD UP THAT, JUST SO I COULD GET SOME ANABOLIC EFFECT

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer