DieselSpeedFreak is offline New Member

New to the Board! Whats up?

Well, im a newbie. My name is Matt, im from northern NJ and ill be 20 in March. Im 6'1 inches tall. Ive been working out for about 7 months now, when i started i was 203, pretty chunky if you know what i mean. Now i am down to 182 pretty steadily. I have only been eating right for the past 2 and a half/3months. So i basically lost a lot of my fat. I am still a lil filled with baby fat around my chest and stomach, not tooo bad at all though, i am happy with my early results, but i think its time for me to hit the juice. i want that big sized look, with a little bit of cut to go along with it. I am not sure what to do, but i was going to start out with deca , then go natural for 2 - 3 months after my first cycle, then stack a cycle of deca and d-bols. What is your advice and what do you think i should do, remember i am a beginner to this. Anyway, sorry for the long thread, thanks in advance for the info i hope to get.
    Matt

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    You just recently got your diet down pat. Wait another 2 years and eat right and train hard. I know that's not what you want to hear but that is what you should do. Building a base and mastering your diet and training are a must before juice. Trust me, you'll thank me in the end.

HARDCORE is offline Associate Member
    Welcome , Matt. I agree w/arthurb, you definitely need more training experience under your belt before you juice. Just worry about busting your ass in the gym, and eating right, and do tons of research so that when the time comes, you'll be ready and know what you're getting yourself into.

atwa is offline Associate Member
    welcome bro!!!

Boston is offline Associate Member

Talking