markymark909 is offline New Member

starting another cycle, opinions?

hey guys,

currently im a 21 year old student turning 22 in a couple weeks. note that i'm a student, so i don't exactly have the best financial stability, but i've budgeted out steroids on the side so i can afford to get some.

i've just cycled off 16 weeks of sust 250 at 2 shots a week, it wasn't until 12 weeks in that i started using nolvadex out of my own paranoia. i never once had any nipple sensitivity even after 12 weeks of test, so i doubt i have much susceptibility to gyno. i made a lot of good gains, my bench went up from 150-260 without much assistance and my arms increased from 13.5-16.5. so they have a pretty good effect on me and i've never noticed any side effects except becoming a bit more irritable at times. i've always been a pretty easy going and peaceful person.

i'm thinking for my next cycle of using tbol from 1-8 weeks and from 5-16 weeks using t-400 twice a week. I'm going to start using nolvadex as soon as possible in this cycle after i do an overlap of tbol and test.

please don't lecture me about how old I am, i am just looking for some tips and knowledge because i want to do this as smart as possible.

let me know what you guys think.

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    Well you should research what you are taking. Your first cycle was too long and u weren't pinning close enough together. You he good results because you looked ethopian with your 13.5in arms and pathetic bench press. You were no where near ready to cycle. You wont get much help from anyone because of your age. HOWEVER, all your answers can be found by simple use of the search function.

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Also need a proper AI, proper PCT and HCG . How many calories are you consuming daily?

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~